HEAD TEACHER

Ms Nell Nicholson

CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST

Dr Kajetan Kasinski


NW3 5BU

020 7794 3353

Working together for learning and development

Term dates 2016/17


Download term dates as a pdf

Spring 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Staggered entry
Children return for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator.
Thursday 5 January 2017 - Children return fully


End of first half term: Friday 10 February 2017
Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017
Beginning of second half term: Monday 20 February 2017
End of Term: Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 1pm
Spring Break: Thursday 6 April 2017 – Monday 17 April 2017
(Easter bank holiday weekend: Friday 14 April & Monday 17 April 2017)
Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 18 April 2017 and Wednesday 19 April

Staggered entry: Thursday 20 April 2017
Children return for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator.
Children return fully: Friday 21 April 2017


Summer 2017

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
End of first half term: Friday 26 May 2017
Half term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Beginning of second half term: Monday 5 June 2017
End of Term: Friday 21 July 2017 at 1pm