HEAD TEACHER

Ms Nell Nicholson

CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST

Dr Kajetan Kasinski


NW3 5BU

020 7794 3353

Working together for learning and development

Term dates 2018/19 and 2019/20

Please see below for a list of all the key dates for academic years 2018-2019 and 2019-2020.

Download 2019-2020 as a printable PDF.

Autumn term 2019

Date Event
Monday 2 September Staff inset day
Tues 3 and Weds 4 September Target setting meetings – children come in for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator
Thurs 5 September Children return fully
Friday 13 September Staff inset day (whole-school safeguarding training)
Friday 18 October Last day of half term
Monday 21 October Half term holiday starts
Monday 28 October Staff inset day
Tuesday 29 October Children return fully (usual Tuesday start time of 12pm)
Thursday 19 December @1pm End of term
Friday 20 December Winter break starts

Spring term 2020

Date Event
Monday 6 January Staff inset day
Tuesday 7 January Target setting meetings – children come in for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator
Wednesday 8 January Children return fully
Friday 14 February Last day of half term
Monday 17 February Half term holiday starts
Monday 24 February Staff inset day
Tuesday 25 February Children return fully (usual Tuesday start time of 12pm)
Friday 3 April @1pm End of term
Monday 6 April Spring break starts (Friday 10 & Monday 13th April are Easter Bank Holiday weekend)

Summer term 2020

Date Event
Monday 20 April Staff inset day
Tuesday 21 April Target setting meetings – children come in for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator
Wednesday 22 April Children return fully
Monday 4 May May day first bank holiday
Friday 22 May Last day of half term
Monday 25 May Half term holiday starts (and second May bank holiday)
Monday 1 June Beginning of second half term
Tuesday 21 July @1pm End of term (school day will be 9.15am to 1pm)