HEAD TEACHER

Ms Nell Nicholson

CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST

Dr Kajetan Kasinski


NW3 5BU

020 7794 3353

Working together for learning and development

Term dates 2018/19

Autumn term (2018)

Date Event
Monday 3 September – Tuesday 4 September Staff inset days
Wednesday 5 September Individual meetings – Children return for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator
Thursday 6 September Children return fully
Friday 19 October End of first half term
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October Half Term holiday
Monday 29 October Beginning of second half term – children return fully
Friday 21 December End of term

Spring term (2019)

Date Event
Monday 7 January – Tuesday 8 January Staff Inset Days
Wednesday 9 January Individual meetings – children return for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator
Thursday 10 January 2019 Children return fully
Friday 15 February End of first half term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
  2019
Half term holiday
Monday 25 February Beginning of second half term
Friday 5 April at 1pm End of term
Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April Spring break (Easter bank holiday weekend is Friday 19 April & Monday 22 April)

Summer term (2019)

Date Event
Tuesday 23 April Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 24 April Individual Meetings (Children return for individual meetings with their teacher and case coordinator)
Thursday 25 April 2019 Children return fully
Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May May Day bank holidays
Friday 24 May End of first half term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May Half term holiday
Monday 3rd June Beginning of second half term
Tuesday 23 July at 1pm End of Term